Guides
American Indians: Legal and Regulatory Sources - Last Updated Mar 22, 2013 Legal and regulatory information sources on American Indians
AT 258 Air Transportation Purdue Libraries Research Guide - Last Updated Jul 5, 2012 AT 258 Air Transportation Purdue Libraries Research Guide
AT 381 Transportation Security Purdue Libraries Research Guide - Last Updated Jan 15, 2013 AT 381 Transportation Security Purdue Libraries Research Guide
AT 481 Aviation Safety Problems: Purdue Libraries Research Guide - Last Updated Mar 22, 2013 Provides access to government information resources on aviation safety.
Canadian Government Native/Aboriginal Affairs Web Sites - Last Updated Feb 11, 2013 Canadian government native/aboriginal affairs resources
CE 597 Civil Engineering Projects - Last Updated Apr 12, 2013 Provides information on federal and Indiana state governmental and legal resources for this class.
CNIT 499 Seminar in Global Policy Issues - Last Updated Jan 25, 2013 Provides access to governmental and scholarly resources for conducting U.S. and international public policy research.
Constitutional Law Reference Guide - Last Updated Apr 26, 2013 Government information resources on constitutional law
Data Set Archives - Last Updated May 6, 2013 Data sets and archival materials from government agencies and social science repositories
Education Law and Policy Reference Guide - Last Updated Apr 26, 2013 Education Law and Policy Reference Guide
Executive Branch - Last Updated Apr 24, 2013 Provides access to U.S. Government executive branch websites.
Federal Government Resources - Last Updated Apr 24, 2013 Links to federal government resources in INDIGO website.
FN 540 Government Documents on Food Regulation - Last Updated May 1, 2013 FN 540 Government Documents on Food Regulation
FNR 365 Natural Resources, Isues, Policy and Administration: A Library Resource Guide - Last Updated Apr 19, 2013 Provides access to government and legal resources on natural resources policy.
Foreign and International Government Statistical Agencies - Last Updated Apr 24, 2013 Provides access to statistical websites from foreign and international government organizations.
Foreign Courts - Last Updated May 1, 2013 Provides access to foreign government courts and court systems with emphasis on supreme courts.
Foreign Governments - Last Updated May 1, 2013 Provides access to websites produced by foreign national governments on an interdisciplinary variety of topics.
Government Documents Department - Last Updated May 15, 2013 Provides access to U.S federal, state, and local government information resources along with foreign and international government organization information resources.
Government Documents for CSR 600 - Last Updated Mar 22, 2013 Selected government resources for this class
Government Documents Homepage - Last Updated Mar 23, 2011 Provides access to a variety of government information resources
Government Documents on 19th Century U.S. History - Last Updated Mar 29, 2013 19th Century U.S. History
Government Documents on Agriculture - Last Updated Mar 8, 2013 research guide government documents agriculture
Government Documents on American Indians - Last Updated Sep 4, 2012 Research guide for government documents on American Indians
Government Documents on Aviation - Last Updated Mar 7, 2013 Government information resources on aviation policy.
Government Documents on Banking and Financial Services - Last Updated Mar 8, 2013 Government information resources on banking and financial services
Government Documents on Budgets - Last Updated Apr 1, 2013 Government information resources on budgeting
Government Documents on Criminal Justice - Last Updated May 15, 2013 Government criminal justice information resources
Government Documents on Electronic Commerce - Last Updated Jan 7, 2013 Government Documents on Electronic Commerce
Government Documents on Enron Corporation - Last Updated Jun 16, 2011 Government Documents on Enron Corporation
Government Documents on Forensic Science - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013 Government Documents on Forensic Science
Government Documents on Homeland Security - Last Updated May 15, 2013 Government Documents on Homeland Security
Government Documents on Intelligence - Last Updated May 15, 2013 Government Documents on Intelligence
Government Documents on International Trade - Last Updated May 16, 2013 Government Documents on International Trade
Government Documents on Labor and Women's History - Last Updated Mar 29, 2013 Government Documents on Labor and Women's History
Government Documents on Midwestern U.S. History - Last Updated Jul 3, 2012 Government Documents on Midwestern U.S. History
Government Documents on Military History - Last Updated Apr 3, 2013 Government Documents on Military History
Government Documents on National Security Policy - Last Updated May 15, 2013 Government Documents on National Security Policy
Government Documents on Northeastern U.S. History - Last Updated Aug 23, 2011 Government Documents on Northeastern U.S. History
Government Documents on Nuclear Energy - Last Updated Mar 8, 2013 Government Documents on Nuclear Energy
Government Documents on Public Administration - Last Updated Feb 14, 2013 Government Documents on Public Administration
Government Documents on Science Policy - Last Updated Mar 25, 2013 Government Documents on Science Policy
Government Documents on Southern U.S. History - Last Updated Aug 23, 2011 Government Documents on Southern U.S. History
Government Documents on Space Policy - Last Updated Apr 24, 2013 Government Documents on Space Policy
Government Documents on the Environment - Last Updated Mar 14, 2013 Government Documents on the Environment
Government Documents on Transportation - Last Updated Apr 5, 2013 Government Documents on Transportation
Government Documents on U.S. Foreign Policy - Last Updated May 1, 2013 Government Documents on U.S. Foreign Policy
Government Documents on Western U.S. History - Last Updated Aug 23, 2011 Government Documents on Western U.S. History
Government Information Research Guides - Last Updated Jun 22, 2011 Research guides for finding government information on various topics.
Government Information Resources for Sociology - Last Updated Aug 24, 2012 Government Information Resources for Sociology
Government Information Statistical Resources for COM 682 - Last Updated Mar 25, 2011 Government Information Statistical Resources for COM 682
Government Resources - Last Updated Jun 21, 2011 Provides links to various government information resources.
Government Telecommunication Resources - Last Updated May 1, 2013 Government Telecommunication Resources
GS 175 Government Statistical Sources - Last Updated Apr 12, 2013 GS 175 Government Statistical Sources
HIST 302G Eve of Destruction: Global Crises and World Organization Since 1945 - Last Updated Apr 12, 2013 HIST 302G Eve of Destruction: Global Crises and World Organization Since 1945
HIST 361 Violence, War & Militarism in Modern Africa - Last Updated May 14, 2013 Provides access to diplomatic, military, and political information on this topic from governmental and non-governmental sources.
HIST 387 History of the Space Age - Last Updated May 14, 2013 Provides access to resources for this class emphasizing military aspects of space and climate change.
HIST 395 Politics and Culture in Cold War America: The 1950s - Last Updated Aug 23, 2011 Provides information from government and non-government resources on this decade in U.S. History.
HIST 395/495 Politics and Culture in the 1970s - Last Updated Apr 15, 2013 HIST 395/495 Politics and Culture in the 1970s
HIST 465 Civil War and Reconstruction - Last Updated May 14, 2013 Government information resources for class assignments
HIST 468 Recent American History - Last Updated Jan 25, 2012 Provides access to scholarly governmental and non-governmental resources on U.S. History from post-World War II to the present.
HIST 492H U.S. Government Documents on Iraq Readings in Historical Topics Modern Iraq - Last Updated Apr 15, 2013 HIST 492H U.S Government Documents on Iraq Readings in Historical Topics Modern Iraq
HIST 495 Trials in History - Last Updated Feb 22, 2013 Features information on U.S. and British Government resources for conducting research on historic trials.
HIST 495 Trials in History: Hein World Trials and ECCO - Last Updated Apr 13, 2011 For Professor James R. Farr's class, spring 2011.
HIST 602 Research Seminar: 20th Century International History - Last Updated Apr 15, 2013 HIST 602 Research Seminar: 20th Century International History
HIST 602G Research Seminar: European Politics, War, - Last Updated Apr 15, 2013 HIST 602G Research Seminar: European Policits, War,
HNRS 199H: Declassified Collections of Government Documents - Last Updated Mar 14, 2011 HNRS 199H: Declassified Collections of Government Documents
Indiana Depository Information - Last Updated Apr 14, 2011 Provides detailed information about Indiana's federal depository libraries.
Indiana Depository Libraries - Last Updated Apr 15, 2011 Provides links to Indiana federal depository library websites.
Indiana Government and Politics: A Resource Guide - Last Updated Mar 1, 2013 Indiana Government and Politics: A Resource Guide
Indiana Guidelines for Disposal of U.S. Government Depository Documents - Last Updated Mar 12, 2012 Approved by Indiana STate Library, Federal Depository Libraries, and Superintendent of Documents-Fall 2006
Indiana Links to Government Information - Last Updated Dec 22, 2010 Links to federal, state, and local government information resources.
Indiana Links to Government Information: Agriculture - Last Updated Jan 7, 2011 Federal and state agricultural information resources.
Indiana Local Government - Last Updated May 1, 2013 Provides access to Indiana local government resources including city and county governments and professional associations of governmental officials.
Indiana State Government and Private Sector Resources - Last Updated May 1, 2013 Mixture of Indiana and private information resources.
Indiana State Statistical Agency Websites - Last Updated Apr 15, 2011 Features links to statistical resources produced by Indiana State Government agencies.
INDIGO - Last Updated Jun 10, 2011 Provides information about Indiana Networking for Documents and Information of Government Organizations (INDIGO) Indiana Government Documents Librarians.
INDIGO Newsletter (current) - Last Updated May 18, 2012 Current and recent issues of INDIGO Newsletter.
International Government Organizations - Last Updated May 1, 2013 Provides links to a variety of international government organization websites.
International Government Resources - Last Updated Dec 22, 2010 Selected international government organization resources.
Judicial Branch - Last Updated May 1, 2013 Provides access to U.S. government judicial branch resources.
Legislative Branch - Last Updated May 1, 2013 Provides links to congressional information resources including congressional committees, congressional support agencies, and websites of Indiana's U.S. Representatives and Senators
Parrish - Economics - Last Updated May 1, 2013 A guide for economics data, indicators, and articles.
POL 223 Introduction to Environmental Policy - Last Updated Apr 11, 2013 POL 223 Introduction to Environmental Policy
POL 300 Introduction to Political Analysis - Last Updated Apr 11, 2013 POL 300 Introduction to Political Analysis
POL 347 Intro to Latin American Politics - Last Updated Jan 7, 2013 Provides access to books, journal articles, and government information resources on Latin American Politics
POL 411 Congress Structure and Function - Last Updated Apr 11, 2013 POL 411 Congress Structure and Function
POL 491B Environmental Federalism - Last Updated Apr 11, 2013 Governmental and nongovernmental resources for this class.
POL 491C Senior Seminar the Presidency - Last Updated Apr 11, 2013 POL 491C Senior Seminar the Presidency
POL 631 Research Seminar in International Relations: Terrorism - Last Updated Apr 12, 2013 POL 631 Research Seminar in International Relations: Terrorism
Presidential Libraries and Records - Last Updated Jul 3, 2012 Provides access to presidential records produced by the presidential library system and other sources.
Professional Organizations - Last Updated Apr 11, 2011 Links to various library professional organization websites.
Research Centers - Last Updated Apr 13, 2012 Listing of U.S. and foreign academic and public policy research centers.
State and Territorial Governments - Last Updated Mar 1, 2013 Provides links to U.S. state and territorial government websites and to resources produced by state government official associations.
Television Stations - Last Updated Apr 18, 2011 Provides access to U.S. and international television stations and networks.
U.S. Government Independent Agencies - Last Updated May 14, 2013 Provides access to U.S. Government agency websites which are not parts of the executive, legislative, or judicial branches.
U.S. Government Statistical Agency Websites - Last Updated Mar 21, 2011 Provides links to U.S. Government statistical agency websites. |
Office Hours
|



Loading...
