Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Aviation Technology Library
AIAA Aerospace Research Central
Contains more than four decades of full-text journal articles and conference papers from the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics. Ask for assistance if you can not find a publication.
NASA Technical Reports Server
Provides access to full-text NASA reports and conference papers. Some NASA reports are available on microfiche and may not be on the server.
IEEE Xplore Contains full-text of IEEE, IET, IEE, and IBM journals and conferences and IEEE standards.
JSTOR Provides full-text digital archive of over 700 scholarly journals.
SAE Mobilus (was SAE Digital Library) References thousands of technical papers, scholarly articles, and standards covering the latest advances in all areas of mobility engineering including ground vehicle, aerospace, off-highway, and manufacturing technology. Standards include SAE Aerospace Materials Specifications (AMS), Aerospace Standards (AS), and Ground Vehicle Standards (J and USCAR Reports). Includes detailed summaries and complete SAE Technical Reports in PDF for 1906-present. Full text scholarly journal coverage from 1998-present.
SPIE Digital Library Includes an extensive resource on optics and photonics, providing more than 230,000 technical papers from SPIE Journals (dates vary) and Conference Proceedings (1990 - present).