Marketing

Data-driven reports on industries. Each report is approximately 30-40 pages in length, providing an authoritative overview of trends, competitive forces, statistics, top companies, and more.

Choose from two main categories. Industry Financial Profile offers financial ratios and data for industry segments with sales class filters. Industry Market Profile offers demographics, competitors, market volume, and more for the entire US, states, counties, zip codes, cities, and customizable market radius.

An all-purpose, vast business database.

Aggregates company profiles, business news, and industry reports.

Aggregates industry reports, economic information, and consumer information by region and country with global coverage.

Aggregates industry reports, company profiles, and job-seeker resources.

Trade and industry-specific publications that cover trends, product launches, and other key contexts. Can also be searched as part of the larger ABI/INFORM Collection.

An all-purpose, vast business database with thousands of full-text academic journals and mainstream publications. Also includes thousands of case studies, SWOT analyses, industry reports, and a selection of brief company profiles.

Full-text access to top national and international newspapers including the Wall Street Journal, newswires, business journals, and a limited number of market research reports. Updated daily.

Search, sort, and export a variety of information from multiple premier directories - use this database to locate approximately 460,000 international and U.S. national, regional, state, and local nonprofit membership organizations in all fields, including IRS data on U.S. 501(c) nonprofit organizations. The database is also used to monitor association trends; identify related associations; networking and making professional contacts; marketing to associations, their members and markets.
Includes:
Biography and Genealogy Master Index
Encyclopedia of Associations: International Organizations
Encyclopedia of Associations: National Organizations of the U.S.
Encyclopedia of Associations: Regional, State and Local Organizations
National Directory of Nonprofit Organizations

Data-driven reports on over 12,000 industries. Each report is approximately 30-40 pages in length.

Aggregates industry reports, economic information, and consumer information by region and country with global coverage.

Specializes in market research reports, primarily STEM (science, technology, engineering, medicine) categories like advanced materials, chemicals, manufacturing, and pharmaceuticals.

Specializes in market research reports, with a wide range of categories like food and beverage, technology and media, heavy industry, life science, consumer goods, and service industries.

Specializes in market research reports and consumer data, primarily B2C (business to consumer) categories like food and drinks, beauty and personal care, pets, household goods, and retail and apparel.

Up-to-date multinational business contact information with listings in over 200 countries. Includes information on American firms operating in foreign countries and foreign firms operating in the United States.