HTM 614: Theory of the Consumer

This database contains more than one million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, all in the field of psychology. It also includes information about the psychological aspects of related disciplines such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business and law. Journal coverage, which spans from 1887 to present, includes international material selected from more than 1,700 periodicals in over 35 languages.

An all-purpose, vast business database with thousands of full-text academic journals and mainstream publications. Also includes thousands of case studies, SWOT analyses, industry reports, and a selection of brief company profiles.

Includes:
SAGE Research Methods Cases - offers hundreds of case studies of actual research projects from many different disciplines to show how methods are applied.
SAGE Research Methods Datasets - over 500 datasets using data from real research, designed to support the teaching and independent learning of data analysis techniques.
Sage Research Methods Video - 480+ streaming videos cover every aspect of the research process and hundreds of qualitative, quantitative, and mixed methods.

A smart citation index that displays the context of citations and classifies their intent using deep learning.

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed research literature. With over 19,000 titles from more than 5,000 international publishers, Scopus supports research needs in the scientific, technical, medical, social sciences, and the arts and humanities.

Market research reports and consumer data: primarily B2C (business-to-consumer) categories like food and drinks, travel, beauty and personal care, pets, household goods, and retail and apparel.

Market research reports: a wide range of categories like food and beverage, technology and media, heavy industry, life science, consumer goods, and service industries.

Market research reports: a wide range of categories like aerospace and defense, automotive and transportation, consumer products, healthcare, energy and power systems, and measurement and instrumentation.

Market research reports: primarily STEM (science, technology, engineering, medicine) categories like advanced materials, chemicals, manufacturing, and pharmaceuticals.

Market research reports and news articles: primarily advertising, marketing, financial services, and technology with particularly strong coverage of overlap topics like ecommerce, digital marketing, digital payments, mobile banking, etc.

Market research reports for businesses in the IT sector, within a broader set of Gartner services like consulting.

Aggregates industry reports, economic information, and consumer information by region and country with global coverage.