EDCI 63800 - Spring 2022 Doctoral Seminar

The most complete collection of full-text education journals, monographs, yearbooks and more, covering scholarly research and information to meet the needs of education students, professionals, and policy makers. It covers all levels of education—from early childhood to higher education—as well as all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education and testing

Recommended version for Purdue users.

Bibliographic database sponsored by the US Department of Education, is the premier source for education-related research, documents, and journal articles. Access via the EBSCO interface will link to full-text articles.

This full-text source of education scholarship provides coverage for a wide range of topics, including adult education, continuing education, literacy standards, multicultural/ethnic education, secondary education, teaching methods and much more.

Provides bibliographic records and many full-text articles covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.

A specialized collection of electronic information sources compiled especially for professional educators, including information on topics ranging from children's health and development to pedagogical theory and practice. The Collection contains nearly 550 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles. Also contains more than 200 educational reports. In addition to full text, indexing and abstracts are provided for more than 700 journals.