It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Bibliographic database sponsored by the US Department of Education, is the premier source for education-related research, documents, and journal articles. Access via the EBSCO interface will link to full-text articles.
A specialized collection of electronic information sources compiled especially for professional educators, including information on topics ranging from children's health and development to pedagogical theory and practice. The Collection contains nearly 550 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles. Also contains more than 200 educational reports. In addition to full text, indexing and abstracts are provided for more than 700 journals.
(Formerly Ed/ITLib) Contains full-text international journal articles and conference papers on the latest research, developments, and applications related to all aspects of education technology and e-learning.
Export capability is available for BibTex and EndNote. LearnTechLib is sponsored by the Association for the Advancement of Computing in Education.
This database is the total technology research solution, combining full text journals with indexing of global literature on technology and applied science, including materials science, aerospace engineering, mechanical engineering, civil engineering, condensed matter physics, computer science and electronic engineering. It fully incorporates ProQuest Engineering Collection, ProQuest Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection, ProQuest Materials Science Collection along with deep indexing of technology scholarship and research.
Compendex® is the most comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database in the world with over 9 million records referencing 5,000 engineering journals and conference materials dating from 1884.
Note: The following standards collections are indexed in Compendex: ACI, AIAA, ASCE, ASTM, AWS, AWWA, BSI/ISO, IEEE, IET, SAE, SMPTE, TAPPI (as of 6/2/2021).
The ACM Digital Library is the full-text repository of papers from publications that have been published, co-published, or co-marketed by Association for Computing Machinery. Searches can be expanded to include results from the ACM Online Guide to Computing Literature, which indexes over 2 million articles, technical reports, theses, and other sources in the field of computing beyond the ACM’s.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed research literature. With over 19,000 titles from more than 5,000 international publishers, Scopus supports research needs in the scientific, technical, medical, social sciences, and the arts and humanities.
Easily search across all subscribed products simultaneously using a common set of search fields for the most comprehensive results Including: Web of Science Core Collection, BIOSIS Citation Index, BIOSIS Previews, CAB eBooks Archive, CABI, CAB Abstracts and Global Health, Current Contents Connect, Data Citation Index, Derwent Innovations Index, FSTA-the food science resource, KCI-Korean Journal Database, MEDLINE, SciELO Citation Index, and Zoological Record.
This database contains more than one million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, all in the field of psychology. It also includes information about the psychological aspects of related disciplines such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business and law. Journal coverage, which spans from 1887 to present, includes international material selected from more than 1,700 periodicals in over 35 languages.
This database abstracts and indexes the international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. The database provides abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from thousands of serials publications and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations, conference papers and working papers. Cited references are included for many journal articles.
With more than 2 million entries, PQD&T is the single, central, authoritative resource for information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses.
8/6/2020 NOTE: Database is currently returning error messages when searching in the main search box. ProQuest expects to have this problem fixed with an update near the end of the month. We do not have a specific date we can provide yet.
WORKAROUND AVAILABLE: You can work around this issue by searching each sub-database (local, global) separately.