ENTR 310: Marketing And Management For New Ventures

Web-based mapping, analytics and data visualization of demographic variables, psychographic variables, and business locations. Map any area down to the US census block level. Add map data data variables and create custom reports. Includes MRI-SimmonsLOCAL and EASI customer data.

Demographic, lifestyle, product and brand usage, and advertising media preferences reported by a sample of over 25,000 US consumers.

Data-driven reports on industries. Each report is approximately 30-40 pages in length, providing an authoritative overview of trends, competitive forces, statistics, top companies, and more.

Market research reports: a wide range of categories like aerospace and defense, automotive and transportation, consumer products, healthcare, energy and power systems, and measurement and instrumentation.

Market research reports: a wide range of categories like food and beverage, technology and media, heavy industry, life science, consumer goods, and service industries.

Market research reports and consumer data: primarily B2C (business-to-consumer) categories like food and drinks, travel, beauty and personal care, pets, household goods, and retail and apparel.

Choose from two main categories. Industry Financial Analysis provides financial ratios and data for industry segments with sales class filters. Industry Market Profile offers demographics, competitors, market volume, and more for the entire US, states, counties, zip codes, cities, and customizable market radius.

Aggregates industry reports, company profiles, and job-seeker resources.

Aggregates industry reports, economic information, and consumer information by region and country with global coverage.

Search, sort, and export a variety of information from multiple premier directories - use this database to locate approximately 460,000 international and U.S. national, regional, state, and local nonprofit membership organizations in all fields, including IRS data on U.S. 501(c) nonprofit organizations. The database is also used to monitor association trends; identify related associations; networking and making professional contacts; marketing to associations, their members and markets.
Includes:
Biography and Genealogy Master Index
Encyclopedia of Associations: International Organizations
Encyclopedia of Associations: National Organizations of the U.S.
Encyclopedia of Associations: Regional, State and Local Organizations
National Directory of Nonprofit Organizations

Examine industry benchmarks compiled from D&B's database of public and private companies, featuring 14 key business ratios. Choose a one-year or three-year set of ratios for public and private companies in 800 lines of business.

Choose from two main categories. Industry Financial Analysis provides financial ratios and data for industry segments with sales class filters. Industry Market Profile offers demographics, competitors, market volume, and more for the entire US, states, counties, zip codes, cities, and customizable market radius.

Data-driven reports on industries. Each report is approximately 30-40 pages in length, providing an authoritative overview of trends, competitive forces, statistics, top companies, and more.

Market research reports: a wide range of categories like aerospace and defense, automotive and transportation, consumer products, healthcare, energy and power systems, and measurement and instrumentation.

Market research reports: a wide range of categories like food and beverage, technology and media, heavy industry, life science, consumer goods, and service industries.

Market research reports and consumer data: primarily B2C (business-to-consumer) categories like food and drinks, travel, beauty and personal care, pets, household goods, and retail and apparel.

Choose from two main categories. Industry Financial Analysis provides financial ratios and data for industry segments with sales class filters. Industry Market Profile offers demographics, competitors, market volume, and more for the entire US, states, counties, zip codes, cities, and customizable market radius.

Aggregates industry reports, company profiles, and job-seeker resources.

Market research reports and news articles: primarily advertising, marketing, financial services, and technology with particularly strong coverage of overlap topics like ecommerce, digital marketing, digital payments, mobile banking, etc.

Aggregates industry reports, economic information, and consumer information by region and country with global coverage.

Search, sort, and export a variety of information from multiple premier directories - use this database to locate approximately 460,000 international and U.S. national, regional, state, and local nonprofit membership organizations in all fields, including IRS data on U.S. 501(c) nonprofit organizations. The database is also used to monitor association trends; identify related associations; networking and making professional contacts; marketing to associations, their members and markets.
Includes:
Biography and Genealogy Master Index
Encyclopedia of Associations: International Organizations
Encyclopedia of Associations: National Organizations of the U.S.
Encyclopedia of Associations: Regional, State and Local Organizations
National Directory of Nonprofit Organizations

Web-based mapping, analytics and data visualization of demographic variables, psychographic variables, and business locations. Map any area down to the US census block level. Add map data data variables and create custom reports. Includes MRI-SimmonsLOCAL and EASI customer data.

Demographic, lifestyle, product and brand usage, and advertising media preferences reported by a sample of over 25,000 US consumers.

Choose from two main categories. Industry Financial Analysis provides financial ratios and data for industry segments with sales class filters. Industry Market Profile offers demographics, competitors, market volume, and more for the entire US, states, counties, zip codes, cities, and customizable market radius.

Web-based mapping, analytics and data visualization of demographic variables, psychographic variables, and business locations. Map any area down to the US census block level. Add map data data variables and create custom reports. Includes MRI-SimmonsLOCAL and EASI customer data.

An all-purpose, vast business database with thousands of full-text academic journals and mainstream publications, dissertations, and working papers, including sources like The Economist, Financial Times, and Wall Street Journal.

An all-purpose, vast business database with thousands of full-text academic journals and mainstream publications. Also includes thousands of case studies, SWOT analyses, industry reports, and a selection of brief company profiles.