An all-purpose, vast business database with thousands of full-text academic journals and mainstream publications. Also includes thousands of case studies, SWOT analyses, industry reports, and a selection of brief company profiles.
An all-purpose, vast business database with thousands of full-text academic journals and mainstream publications, dissertations, and working papers, including sources like The Economist, Financial Times, and Wall Street Journal.
Produced by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development, this resource includes books, papers, and statistics providing access to OECD analysis and data. Includes content published by the International Energy Agency (IEA), the Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), the OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and the International Transport Forum (ITF).
With country-specific career information, this research tool provides advice for finding employment opportunities, including business and networking groups, job search resources, cost of living data, and city career guides. Going Global also has H1B employer petitions from the US Department of Labor by location in the USA/Canada, and additional searches by job title, occupation, employer, wage and other fields, and country-specific company profiles.
Key publications produced by CountryWatch include the CountryReviews, an up-to-date series of publications for each country including demographic, political, economic, business, cultural and environmental information, and the CountryWire,which provides daily news coverage for every country in the world and a significant news archive made up of the compendium of regional news carriers.
The Doing Business in…..” booklets have been prepared for the use of clients, partners and staff of HLB International member firms. They are designed to give some general information to those contemplating doing business in other countries.
The Lex Mundi Guides to Doing Business series offers valuable, information-packed resources prepared by our premier member firms that provide an in-depth look at business, economic, political and cultural trends in more than 100 jurisdictions around the world.
Market research reports: a wide range of categories like aerospace and defense, automotive and transportation, consumer products, healthcare, energy and power systems, and measurement and instrumentation.