Featuring over 3,000 full-text journals, 25,000 Dissertations, 14,000 SSRN working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Coverage is 1984 to current.
Produced by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development, this resource includes books, papers, and statistics providing access to OECD analysis and data. Includes content published by the International Energy Agency (IEA), the Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), the OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and the International Transport Forum (ITF).
With country-specific career information, this research tool provides advice for finding employment opportunities, including business and networking groups, job search resources, cost of living data, and city career guides. Going Global also has H1B employer petitions from the US Department of Labor by location in the USA/Canada, and additional searches by job title, occupation, employer, wage and other fields, and country-specific company profiles.
Key publications produced by CountryWatch include the CountryReviews, an up-to-date series of publications for each country including demographic, political, economic, business, cultural and environmental information, and the CountryWire,which provides daily news coverage for every country in the world and a significant news archive made up of the compendium of regional news carriers.
The Doing Business in…..” booklets have been prepared for the use of clients, partners and staff of HLB International member firms. They are designed to give some general information to those contemplating doing business in other countries.
The Lex Mundi Guides to Doing Business series offers valuable, information-packed resources prepared by our premier member firms that provide an in-depth look at business, economic, political and cultural trends in more than 100 jurisdictions around the world.
Direct access to Frost & Sullivan's business intelligence portfolio, providing practical industry insights and analysis with real-world statistics and research results. Provides the latest technology, company, econometric, demographic, and industry information. Industries covered include: Communication and IT, Transportation, Consumer Products, Healthcare, Environment and Energy, Aerospace and Defense, Electronics and Semiconductors, Chemicals, Materials and Food.
Passport (formerly: Global Market Information Database) is an online business information system providing business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries. It offers integrated access to statistics, market reports, company profiles and information sources.
Information on over 700 US Industries in the US economy. Classifying Industry Reports at the 5-digit North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), IBISWorld Industry Reports are at the granular level covering industry-specific titles from the popular to the not so popular. Each Industry Report is some 35-50 pages in length with abridged, 6-page Executive Summaries also available.
Note: for IBISWorld's Procurement Reports please see ProcurementIQ