Research Guides: Electrical and Computer Engineering Resources: E-Books

Select E-Books for Electrical Engineering

Power Electronics Semiconductor Devices by Robert Perret
Call Number: TK7881.15 .M5713 2009

ISBN: 1282253832

Publication Date: 2010-01-01
Microwave and RF Engineering by R. Sorrentino; Giovanni Bianchi
ISBN: 1280757167

Publication Date: 2010-01-01
Introduction to Electrical Power Systems by Mohamed El-Hawary
ISBN: 1282002074

Publication Date: 2008-01-01

ACM Digital Library
The ACM DL is a vast collection of citations and full text from ACM journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
Encyclopedia of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
This encyclopedia examines the design, application, and utilization of devices, techniques, and technologies critical to research at atomic, molecular, and macromolecular levels ranging from 1100 nanometers.
ENGnetBase
Engineering handbooks online.
Knovel
Engineering handbooks online
SPIE Digital Library
SPIE Digital Library is an extensive resource on optics and photonics, providing more than 230,000 technical papers from SPIE Journals (dates vary) and Conference Proceedings (1990 - present).
Springer E-Books
Contains full-text of books, book chapters and conference papers published by Springer. This site also includes journal articles.
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science
Short review articles/tutorials synthesizing important research or development topics especially in electrical and computer engineering.