Office Hours
Office Hours
AGAD Room 121
Tuesdays, 11am-1pm
Life Sciences Library
Fridays, 12pm-2pm
Ask a Librarian
Reference Books
Databases
Engineering Databases
- Compendex
Engineering and related disciplines. - INSPEC
Communications, Computers & Computing, Control Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Electronics, Information Technology, Physics - ASABE Online Technical Library (American Society of
Agricultural & Biological Engineers)
Full text of publications from the American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE)
Environmental Databases
- GREENR
Physical, social, and economic aspects of environmental issues.
- Environmental Engineering Abstracts
Technological and engineering aspects of air and water quality, environmental safety, and energy production.
Food Science Databases
- Food Science & Technology Abstracts
Covers food science, food technology, food-related human nutrition for all commodities.
Business Databases
Books
Call Number: TP370 .R36 2009
ISBN: 9781439803103
Life Sciences Library
Call Number: 664 B455f 2009
ISBN: 9780123736604
Life Sciences Library
Librarian |
Contact Info Agricultural Sciences Information Specialist Associate Professor of Library Science mbracke@purdue.edu (765) 496-9620 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
Library Hours
Monday - Thursday 8am - 10pm
Friday 8am - 5pm
Saturday 1pm - 5pm
Sunday 1pm - 10pm
Exceptions -
Sept 1-3 Closed
Oct 6 & 7 - Closed
Oct 8 & 9 - 8am - 5pm
Nov 20 & 21 8am - 5pm
Nov 22 - 25 Closed
Dec 15 & 16 Closed



Loading...
