Skip to main content
Purdue University Purdue Logo Purdue Libraries

INDIGO Officers and Committees: Home

Leadership roster

Officers and Committees

INDIGO Officers and Committees 2016-2017


Jennifer Morgan, Chair
Government Documents Librarian, Jerome Hall Library, Indiana University Maurer School of Law
Assistant Chair/Chair Elect (2016-2017
Rena Stoeber, Research & Instructional Services Librarian, Ruth Lilly Law Library, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Immediate Past Chair (2016-2017) Scott Sandberg, Government Documents and Data Analysis Librarian, John W. Anderson Library,
Indiana University-Northwest
Secretary/Treasurer (2016-2018)
Emily Alford, Social Sciences Librarian, Herman B. Wells Library, Indiana University Bloomington
Chair, Federal Depository Representatives Committee (2015-2017)
Brent Abercrombie, Federal Documents Coordinator, Indiana State Library
Chair, State Depository Representatives Committee (2016-2018)
Lou Malcomb, Retired (formerly Head of Government Information, Kent Cooper Services, & Geoscience Library, Indiana University-Bloomington)
Chair, Communications Committee (2016-2017)
Scott Sandberg
Chair, Program Committee (2016-2017)
Ad Hoc Member of the Executive Committee:  Webmaster
Bert Chapman, Government Information, Political Science, & Economics Librarian, Purdue University Libraries



Back to INDIGO Home
Back to INDIGO Information Page

Subject Specialist