Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ARTICLES IN TRADE/INDUSTRY PUBLICATIONS
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
Search more than 750 business periodicals and newsletters with a trade or industry focus. Provides users with industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and a wide variety of other topics. Contains publications on every major industry, including finance, insurance, transportation, construction, and many more.
ARTICLES IN NEWSPAPERS & INTERNATIONAL PUBLICATIONS
A global information resource, providing full-text access to top national and international newspapers (including full text of the Wall Street Journal), newswires, business journals, market research reports, analysts reports and web sites. Contains over 8000 publications with content from 118 countries in 22 languages. Updated daily.
PUBLIC COMPANY INFORMATION
Company financials from the SEC.
Nexis Uni Company Dossier
Use this search to aggregate information from Nexis Uni about companies. Choose "Company Dossier" from the menu at the top of the page to access the company search page.
Morningstar Investment Research Center
Offers up-to-date information on 20,000 stocks and mutual funds, allows screening using a variety of criteria. Provides access to Morningstar Rating for mutual funds and stocks. Includes Morningstar Analyst Reports on 1,000 stocks and 2,000 mutual funds.
This database has a five concurrent user limit. Please log off when you are finished.
MARKET RESEARCH REPORTS
Includes market research reports for Europe, the UK, and the US. Reports cover a variety of sectors including consumer goods, travel and tourism, financial industry, internet industry, retail, and food & drink. Reports discuss market drivers, market size & trends, market segmentation, supply structure, advertising and promotion, retail distribution, consumer characteristics, and market forecasts.
Coverage: Most recent two years
Note: Personal registration is recommended to avoid cutoffs due to excessive downloading.