It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Environmental StudiesOffers authoritative content on the development of emerging green technologies and discusses issues on the environment, sustainability and more. Topic, organization, and country portals form research centers around issues covering energy systems, health care, agriculture, climate change, population, and economic development.
Databases provided through a Purdue subscription. They provide in-depth coverage and full-text of the articles:
ABI/INFORM GlobalA business and management database for articles on business conditions, trends, management techniques, corporate strategies, company news and industry-specific topics worldwide. Find research on advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, as well as information on 60,000+ companies.
Find articles about your news topic in this database.
Business Source CompleteIndexes and abstracts articles in business and management, marketing, MIS, accounting, finance, international business, and related disciplines. Provides indexing to more than 3,800 publications, including nearly 1,600+ peer-reviewed journals in business fields. Full text of over 3,000 periodicals including 1,000+ peer-reviewed journals.
Newspaper Source PlusThis database provides selected full text coverage for 245 newspapers, newswires and other sources. This collection includes cover-to-cover full text for The Christian Science Monitor and The Los Angeles Times as well as selected full text from hundreds of regional newspapers. International newspaper coverage includes cover-to-cover full text for The Times (London), The Toronto Star, The Australian, and more. Newswire coverage includes AP Online (Associated Press), Asia Pulse, Canadian Press Wire, World Stream Newswires and more.
FactivaA global information resource, providing full-text access to top national and international newspapers (including full text of the Wall Street Journal), newswires, business journals, market research reports, analysts reports and web sites. Contains over 8000 publications with content from 118 countries in 22 languages. Updated daily.