Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Purdue University Purdue Logo Purdue Libraries

Government Documents on Northeastern U.S. History: State Governments

Government Documents on Northeastern U.S. History

State Governments

Selected Northeastern State Government Resources

Connecticut State Library (Includes State Archives)

Connecticut State Library Digital Collections

Museum of Connecticut History  Selected fulltext Connecticut State documents from Hathitrust catalog

Delaware History Museum

Delaware Public Archives

Delaware State Historic Preservation Office  Selected fulltext Delaware State documents from Hathitrust catalog

Maine Historical Society

Maine Memory Network

Maine State Archives

Maine State Library

Maine State Museum Selected fulltext Maine State documents from Hathitrust catalog

Maryland Center for History & Culture

Maryland State Archives  Selected fulltext Maryland State documents from Hathitrust catalog.

Massachusetts Archives

Massachusetts Digital Commonwealth

Massachusetts Historical Society Selected fulltext Massachusetts documents from Hathitrust catalog.

New Hampshire Division of Archives & Records Management

New Hampshire Division of Historical Resources

New Hampshire Historical Society

New Hampshire State Library Selected fulltext New Hampshire State documents from Hathitrust catalog.

New Jersey Digital Highway

New Jersey Division of Archives & Records Management

New Jersey Historical Commission

New Jersey Historical Society Selected fulltext New Jersey State documents from Hathitrust catalog.

New York Digital Collections

New York Historical Society

New York State Archives

New York State Library

New York State Museum Selected fulltext New York State documents from Hathitrust catalog.

Access Pennsylvania Digital Repository

Historical Society of Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Historical & Museums Commission (Includes State Archives)

Pennsylvania State Library Selected fulltext Pennsylvania State documents from Hathitrust catalog

State Museum of Pennsylvania

Rhode Island Historical Society

Rhode Island State Archives & Public Records

Rhode Island State Library Selected fulltext Rhode Island State documents from Hathitrust catalog.

Vermont History Museum

Vermont State Archives Selected fulltext Vermont State documents from Hathitrust catalog

West Virginia Division of Culture & History (Includes State Archives)

West Virginia Historical Society

West Virginia Memory Project

West Virginia State Museum Selected West Virginia State documents from Hathitrust catalog

Subject Specialist

Profile Photo
Bert Chapman
Contact:
(765) 494-2837

Fax: (765) 494-9007