Key publications produced by CountryWatch include the CountryReviews, an up-to-date series of publications for each country including demographic, political, economic, business, cultural and environmental information, and the CountryWire,which provides daily news coverage for every country in the world and a significant news archive made up of the compendium of regional news carriers.
Integrates economic research and strategy with cross asset analysis to seamlessly bring together top down and bottom up in one single, integrated application.
Exporter guides, food and agricultural regulations, commodity reports, and agricultural reports are just some of the items available. This site also includes the Global Agricultural Information Network database (GAIN) of 23,000 reports.
Data gathered by the International Monetary Fund (IMF) on exchange rates, money and banking, interest rates, prices, production, international transactions, government finance, and national accounts for most countries.
Coverage current month and historic data going back 15 years.
Primary Use: Searching and downloading financial data on countries of international and domestic finance
Produced by the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development, this resource includes books, papers, and statistics providing access to OECD analysis and data. Includes content published by the International Energy Agency (IEA), the Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), the OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), and the International Transport Forum (ITF).
An analysis and visualization tool that contains collections of time series data on a variety of topics. Create queries, generate tables, charts, and maps; and easily save, embed, and share them.
Information on the history, people, government, economy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities.
