It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This Cross-disciplinary resource enables researchers to search and discover full-text articles, dissertations, preprints, conference proceedings and other content covering all facets of COVID-19 and related infectious diseases from key publishers including Springer Nature, Taylor & Francis and The BMJ in one place.
Content will continue to evolve as new research and information emerges.
An online library of teaching and research materials designed for use by business and management school professors. The site includes free case studies, syllabi, research articles, teaching resources, videos, and more. The 600 materials in the collection all relate to employee share ownership and equity compensation, addressed from a wide variety of theoretical and practical perspectives. You can filter your search based on your teaching or research area, or by subject.
Currently with 15,155 titles, this e-book collection supports a quality learning experience for K-8 students across all subject areas taught in elementary and middle schools. It’s an effective way to provide educators with full-text e-books to support their curricula.
Created from the bibliography “European Americana: A Chronological Guide to Works Printed In Europe Relating to The Americas, 1493-1750,” this bibliographic database is a valuable index for libraries, scholars and individuals interested in European works that relate to the Americas. The database contains more than 32,000 entries and is a comprehensive guide to printed records about the Americas written in Europe before 1750.
Fonte Acadêmica is a rapidly expanding collection of over 130 scholarly journals from Brazil and Portugal. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, medicine, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology. It is an indispensable tool of exceptional scope designed to make academic research readily accessible in PDF format. The database is updated weekly.