Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides - David Hovde

Subject Guide

Profile Image
David Hovde
Contact Info:

Guides

A Student Guide to Researching Purdue University History
by David Hovde - Last Updated Jul 16, 2014
This guide is intended to help students research the history of Purdue University using material from the Virginia Kelly Karnes Archives & Special Collections Research Center
Book Arts
by David Hovde - Last Updated Feb 17, 2014
This guide is intended to help students locate materials related to book arts that are located in the Virginia Kelly Karnes Archives & Special Collections Research Center.
Bruce Rogers Collection
by David Hovde - Last Updated Jul 18, 2014
Rogers achieved international prominence early in his career in the field of typography. Garnering a considerable reputation, especially among book collectors, he was a respected spokesman and commentator on book design.
E-Readers
by Robert Freeman, Amanda Gill, David Hovde, Beth McNeil, Gretchen Stephens - Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
A guide to using e-readers to access Purdue Libraries' e-books and other electronic resources
Tags: e-books, e-readers, ipad, kindle, sony_reader
Primary Sources in Archives & Special Collections
by Richard Bernier, Neal Harmeyer, David Hovde, Sammie Morris, Stephanie Schmitz - Last Updated Jun 26, 2014
Identifying and locating primary sources in the Karnes Archives and Special Collections Research Center.
Tags: archives, history, manuscripts, primary sources, research
Federal Depository Library
 
 
Description

  Loading...