Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides - Robert Freeman

Guides

American Studies
by Robert Freeman, Lawrence Mykytiuk - Last Updated Jul 1, 2011
Resources in American history and literature for American Studies
Asian Studies
by Robert Freeman - Last Updated Apr 11, 2011
Resources on Asian Cultures
Citation Management at Purdue
by Robert Freeman, Judith Nixon, Maribeth Slebodnik - Last Updated Aug 18, 2014
This guide highlights the unique features of citation management software, also known as citation managers.
Tags: citation_management, endnote, endnote_web, zotero
Classical Studies
by Robert Freeman, Lawrence Mykytiuk - Last Updated Apr 11, 2011
Web Resources and Professional Associations
Comparative Literature
by Robert Freeman - Last Updated Jul 1, 2011
Resources for Comparative Literature
Dissertations
by Robert Freeman, Jean-Pierre Herubel, Lawrence Mykytiuk, Judith Nixon - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
A quick guide to finding dissertations, with links.
Tags: dissertations, theses
E-Readers
by Robert Freeman, Amanda Gill, David Hovde, Beth McNeil, Gretchen Stephens - Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
A guide to using e-readers to access Purdue Libraries' e-books and other electronic resources
Tags: e-books, e-readers, ipad, kindle, sony_reader
ebook Collections in Chemistry and Related Fields
by Robert Freeman - Last Updated May 5, 2014
Listing of ebook Collections and ebook Series related to chemistry, chemical engineering, materials engineering, and related fields.
Tags: chemical_engineering, chemistry, e-books, ebooks, materials_engineering
Encyclopedias: A Quick & Easy Way to Pick a Topic and Start Your Research
by Robert Freeman, Lawrence Mykytiuk - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
The advantages of using encyclopedias as a starting point in research and guidance in locating them. Includes links.
Tags: encyclopedias
EndNote - Desktop version
by Robert Freeman, Judith Nixon, Maribeth Slebodnik - Last Updated Aug 22, 2014
This guide highlights the unique features of EndNote (desktop version).
Tags: citation_management, endnote, endnote_web
English 106/108
by Catherine Fraser Riehle, Robert Freeman, John Fritch, Clarence Maybee, Lawrence Mykytiuk - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
This guide has been created for students of English 106 and 108 to help them learn the Libraries' services and get help when they need it.
Tags: eng, engl, english, english 106, english 108
English Studies
by Robert Freeman - Last Updated Jul 1, 2011
Resources for English Studies in general.
Film Studies
by Robert Freeman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Resources on the Web for Film Studies
Horizons / GS199
by Catherine Fraser Riehle, Robert Freeman, John Fritch - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Resources for General Studies 199/Horizons program
Tags: general studies, horizons
Latin American and Latino Studies
by Robert Freeman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Databases and journals.
Linguistics
by Robert Freeman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Databases and Organizations
Music
by Robert Freeman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
This subject guide is for music students.
Tags: music
Performing Arts
by Robert Freeman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Resources for Dance, Theatre and Music
Rhetoric and Composition
by Robert Freeman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Resources for the study of Rhetoric and Composition
Federal Depository Library
 
 
Description

  Loading...