Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
LibGuides - Lawrence Mykytiuk

Subject Guide

Guides

American Studies
by Robert Freeman, Lawrence Mykytiuk - Last Updated Jul 1, 2011
Resources in American history and literature for American Studies
Book Reviews
by Lawrence Mykytiuk - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
How to Find Them
Classical Studies
by Robert Freeman, Lawrence Mykytiuk - Last Updated Apr 11, 2011
Web Resources and Professional Associations
Dissertations
by Robert Freeman, Jean-Pierre Herubel, Lawrence Mykytiuk, Judith Nixon - Last Updated Oct 27, 2014
A quick guide to finding dissertations, with links.
Tags: dissertations, theses
Encyclopedias: A Quick & Easy Way to Pick a Topic and Start Your Research
by Robert Freeman, Lawrence Mykytiuk - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
The advantages of using encyclopedias as a starting point in research and guidance in locating them. Includes links.
Tags: encyclopedias
English 106/108
by Catherine Fraser Riehle, Robert Freeman, John Fritch, Clarence Maybee, Lawrence Mykytiuk - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
This guide has been created for students of English 106 and 108 to help them learn the Libraries' services and get help when they need it.
Tags: eng, engl, english, english 106, english 108
HIST 495 Trials in History: Hein World Trials and ECCO
by Bert Chapman, Lawrence Mykytiuk - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
For Professor James R. Farr's class, spring 2011.
History Resources
by Lawrence Mykytiuk - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
All non-government resources useful for historical research at Purdue, with links. Only some government databases. For those, see the LibGuides created by Bert Chapman, via the link under the tab, "History Databases."
Tags: dissertations, encyclopedias, history
Post-Communist Jewish Identities
by Lawrence Mykytiuk - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Annotated bibliographies on several aspects of the subject.
Theatre
by Lawrence Mykytiuk - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Resources for students in the Theatre Department
Federal Depository Library
 
 
Description

  Loading...