Nuclear Engineering
- ETDEWEB
ETDE World Energy Base (ETDEWEB) contains a growing collection of over 4,106,000 bibliographic records and more than 237,000 full text documents! Access to additional full text documents is provided by DOI links.
- INIS-International Nuclear Information System
INIS responds to the information needs of the international community and reflects the IAEA's interests and activities on peaceful applications of nuclear science and technology.
- Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management
Comprehensive coverage of the environmental sciences.
- Compendex
Engineering and related disciplines.
- INSPEC
Communications, Computers & Computing, Control Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Electronics, Information Technology, Physics
- DOE Information Bridge
The Information Bridge: DOE Scientific and Technical Information provides free public access to over 230,000 full-text documents and bibliographic citations of Department of Energy (DOE) research report literature.
- U.S. NRC ADAMS
This Web-based access tool will enable you to search for NRC public documents in the Agencywide Documents Access and Management System (ADAMS) database.
- Energy Citation Database
The Energy Citations Database (ECD) provides free access to over 2,435,000 science research citations with continued growth through regular updates. There are over 284,000 electronic documents, primarily from 1943 forward, available via the database. Citations and documents are made publicly available by the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE).
 Amy Van Epps Contact InfoPotter Engineering Center
Siegesmund Engineering Library, Rm. 154
49-67680 Send Email |