Skip to main content

INDIGO Membership List: Home

Lists INDIGO members

2012-2013 INDIGO Membership Directory

 

INDEX
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

-A-
 

Ahlbrand, Ashley
Educational Technologies Librarian
Indiana University Bloomington
Maurer School of Law Library, 105A
211 South Indiana Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47405
(812) 855-6613
aaahlbra@indiana.edu

 

-B-

Bayard, Laura
Head of Documents Access & Database Management
University of Notre Dame
Hesburgh Libraries
208 Hesburgh Library
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-8570
bayard.1@nd.edu

Botek, Michelle
Electronic Services Librarian
Indiana University, Bloomington
Maurer School of Law Library, 105E
211 South Indiana Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47405
(812) 856-0464
mbotek@indiana.edu

Bowen, Brandon
Information Services & Instruction Librarian
Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne
Walter E. Helmke Library, 158
2101 East Coliseum Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
(260) 481-6513
bowenb@ipfw.edu

Brown-Harden, Kim
Federal Documents Coordinator
Indiana State Library
315 West Ohio Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 232-3732
kbrown-harden@library.in.gov

 
-C-
 

Calvin, Diane
Head of Information Services
Ball State University
University Libraries, 102B
2000 West University Avenue
Muncie, IN 47306
(765) 285-3327
dcalvin@bsu.edu

Cash, John
US Documents Catalog Specialist I
Herman B. Wells Library, E350
1320 East Tenth Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
(812) 855-3887
jcash@indiana.edu

Chapman, Bert
Government Information, Political Science & Economics Librarian
Professor of Library Science
Purdue University
Purdue University Libraries HSSE
504 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-2837
chapmanb@purdue.edu

 
-D-
 

Dabney, Cindy
Outreach Services Librarian
Indiana University, Bloomington
Indiana University, Bloomington
Maurer School of Law Library, 105F
211 South Indiana Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47405
(812) 855-1886
lcdabney@indiana.edu

Durrant, Summer
Government Information Librarian
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
University Library, 4120A
755 West Michigan Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 274-8061
durrant@iupui.edu

 
-F-
 

Fisher, Linda
Head of Government Publications
Indiana University South Bend
Franklin D. Schurz Library, 002A
1700 Mishawaka Avenue
South Bend, IN 46634
(574) 520-4442
lfisher@iusb.edu

Gilson, Caroline
Government Documents Coordinator
Prevo Science Library, Julian 174
Depauw University
11 E Larrabee Street
Greencastle, IN 46165-0037
(765) 658-4420 x4404
cgilson@depauw.edu

 
-H-
 

Hayes, Steve
Entrepreneurial Spirit Endowed Business Librarian
Director of Mahaffey Business Information Center
University of Notre Dame
Business Information Center
L001 Mendoza College of Business, L012
Notre Dame, IN 46556
(574) 631-5268
shayes1@nd.edu

Holterhoff, Sally
Government Information/Reference Librarian
Associate Professor of Law Librarianship
Valparaiso University Law School
656 South Greenwich Street
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 465-7866
Sally.Holterhoff@valpo.edu

 
-J-
 

Johnson, Jackie
Coordinator of Collection Development and Special Collections
Indiana University Southeast
Library, 104-A
4201 Grant Line Road
New Albany, IN 47150
(812) 941-2552
jfessard@ius.edu

Johnting, Wendell
Government Documents Librarian
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Ruth Lilly Law Library, IH 135L
530 West New York Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 278-1874
wjohntin@iupui.edu

 
-L-
 

Loeffler, Teresa
Government Documents Librarian
Evansville Vanderburgh Public Library
200 SE Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Evansville, IN 47713
(812) 428-8200 ext. 1237
teresal@evpl.org

Lukes, Ria
Technical Services Librarian
Indiana University, Kokomo
IU Kokomo Library, KA 127B
2300 South Washington
Kokomo, IN 46904
(765) 455-9437
rlukes@iuk.edu

 
-M-
 

Malcomb, Lou
Head of Government Information, Maps and Microform Services
Indiana University, Bloomington
Herman B. Wells Library, 250B
1320 East Tenth Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
(812) 855-0834
malcomb@indiana.edu

Millis, Kathryn
Coordinator of Reference & Research
DePauw University
Roy O. West Library
11 East Larabee Street
Greencastle, IN 46135
(765) 658-4427
millisk@depauw.edu

Morgan, Jennifer Bryan
Government Documents Librarian
Indiana University, Bloomington
Indiana University, Bloomington
Maurer School of Law Library, 101E
211 South Indiana Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47405
 (812) 855-4611
jlbryan@indiana.edu

Morrison, Andrea M.
Cataloger, Government Documents
Technical Services Department
Indiana University Libraries
1320 East Tenth Street
Herman B. Wells Library, Room E350
Bloomington, IN 47405-3907
Desk Phone: (812) 855-3723
Office Phone: (812) 855-1666
FAX: (812) 855-7933
amorriso@indiana.edu

Murphy, Miriam
Associate Director
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Ruth Lilly Law Library, IH 313M
530 West New York Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 274-1928
mimurphy@iupui.edu

 
-S-
 

Springer, Katie
State Data Center Coordinator
Indiana State Library
315 West Ohio Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 232-3732
kspringer@library.in.gov 

 
-W-
 

Waldschmidt, Susan
Government Information Coordinator
Valparaiso University Law School
656 South Greenwich Street
Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219) 465-7922
Susan.Waldschmidt@valpo.edu

Back to INDIGO home
Back to INDIGO Infomation Page

Subject Specialist

Bert Chapman
Contact:
(765) 494-2837

Fax: (765) 494-9007