LibGuides - Browse By Subject
Choose a subject for a list of related guides.

  Search: 
 
Government & Law
2014 Election Resources
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Oct 7, 2014
Resources on 2014 election campaign
American Indians: Legal and Regulatory Sources
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 22, 2014
Legal and regulatory information sources on American Indians
AT 258 Air Transportation Purdue Libraries Research Guide
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 22, 2014
AT 258 Air Transportation Purdue Libraries Research Guide
AT 381 Transportation Security Purdue Libraries Research Guide
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 22, 2014
AT 381 Transportation Security Purdue Libraries Research Guide
AT 475 Aviation Law Reference Guide
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
AT 475 Aviation Law Reference Guide
AT 481 Aviation Safety Problems: Purdue Libraries Research Guide
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 14, 2014
Provides access to government information resources on aviation safety.
Canadian Government Native/Aboriginal Affairs Web Sites
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Canadian government native/aboriginal affairs resources
CE 597 Civil Engineering Projects
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Provides information on federal and Indiana state governmental and legal resources for this class.
Census Information
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government census resources
Constitutional Law Reference Guide
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government information resources on constitutional law
Data Set Archives
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Data sets and archival materials from government agencies and social science repositories
Education Law and Policy Reference Guide
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Education Law and Policy Reference Guide
Executive Branch
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Provides access to U.S. Government executive branch websites.
Federal Government Resources
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Links to federal government resources in INDIGO website.
FN 540 Government Documents on Food Regulation
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
FN 540 Government Documents on Food Regulation
FNR 365 Natural Resources, Isues, Policy and Administration: A Library Resource Guide
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Provides access to government and legal resources on natural resources policy.
Foreign and International Government Statistical Agencies
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Provides access to statistical websites from foreign and international government organizations.
Foreign Courts
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Provides access to foreign government courts and court systems with emphasis on supreme courts.
Foreign Governments
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Provides access to websites produced by foreign national governments on an interdisciplinary variety of topics.
Government Documents Department
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Dec 16, 2014
Provides access to U.S federal, state, and local government information resources along with foreign and international government organization information resources.
Government Documents for CSR 600
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Selected government resources for this class
Government Documents Homepage
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Mar 23, 2011
Provides access to a variety of government information resources
Government Documents on 19th Century U.S. History
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Dec 18, 2014
19th Century U.S. History
Government Documents on Agriculture
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
research guide government documents agriculture
Government Documents on American Indians
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Research guide for government documents on American Indians
Government Documents on Aviation
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government information resources on aviation policy.
Government Documents on Banking and Financial Services
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Nov 4, 2014
Government information resources on banking and financial services
Government Documents on Budgets
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Oct 14, 2014
Government information resources on budgeting
Government Documents on Criminal Justice
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Oct 14, 2014
Government criminal justice information resources
Government Documents on Drug Policy
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Drug Policy
Government Documents on Economics
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Oct 14, 2014
Government Documents on Economics
Government Documents on Electronic Commerce
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Electronic Commerce
Government Documents on Energy
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Energy
Government Documents on Enron Corporation
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Enron Corporation
Government Documents on Fish & Fisheries
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Fish & Fisheries
Government Documents on Forensic Science
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Dec 9, 2014
Government Documents on Forensic Science
Government Documents on Forests
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Forests
Government Documents on Gambling
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Gambling
Government Documents on Geology
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Geology
Government Documents on Health
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Oct 21, 2014
Government Documents Health
Government Documents on Homeland Security
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Oct 14, 2014
Government Documents on Homeland Security
Government Documents on Housing
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Housing
Government Documents on Immigration
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Government Documents on Immigration
Government Documents on Intelligence
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Dec 16, 2014
Government Documents on Intelligence
Government Documents on International Trade
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on International Trade
Government Documents on Labor and Women's History
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Labor and Women's History
Government Documents on Midwestern U.S. History
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 18, 2014
Government Documents on Midwestern U.S. History
Government Documents on Military History
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Military History
Government Documents on National Security Policy
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Oct 14, 2014
Government Documents on National Security Policy
Government Documents on Northeastern U.S. History
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Government Documents on Northeastern U.S. History
Government Documents on Nuclear Energy
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Nuclear Energy
Government Documents on Public Administration
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Public Administration
Government Documents on Railroads
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 20, 2014
Government Documents on Railroads
Government Documents on Science Policy
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Science Policy
Government Documents on Southern U.S. History
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Southern U.S. History
Government Documents on Space Policy
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Space Policy
Government Documents on Taxes
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Taxes
Government Documents on the Environment
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on the Environment
Government Documents on Transportation
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Documents on Transportation
Government Documents on U.S. Foreign Policy
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Government Documents on U.S. Foreign Policy
Government Documents on Water
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 20, 2014
Government Documents on Water
Government Documents on Western U.S. History
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Government Documents on Western U.S. History
Government Information Research Guides
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Research guides for finding government information on various topics.
Government Information Resources for Sociology
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
Government Information Resources for Sociology
Government Information Statistical Resources for COM 682
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Dec 16, 2013
Government Information Statistical Resources for COM 682
Government Redistricting Web Sites
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Apr 28, 2014
Government Redistricting Web Sites
Government Resources
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Jun 21, 2011
Provides links to various government information resources.
Government Telecommunication Resources
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Nov 18, 2014
Government Telecommunication Resources
GS 175 Government Statistical Sources
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 7, 2014
GS 175 Government Statistical Sources
HIST 302G Eve of Destruction: Global Crises and World Organization Since 1945
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
HIST 302G Eve of Destruction: Global Crises and World Organization Since 1945
HIST 361 Violence, War & Militarism in Modern Africa
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Nov 24, 2014
Provides access to diplomatic, military, and political information on this topic from governmental and non-governmental sources.
HIST 387 History of the Space Age
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Provides access to resources for this class emphasizing military aspects of space and climate change.
HIST 395 American Financial Panics
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Nov 5, 2014
HIST 395 American Financial Panics
HIST 395 Politics and Culture in Cold War America: The 1950s
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 19, 2014
Provides information from government and non-government resources on this decade in U.S. History.
HIST 395/495 Politics and Culture in the 1970s
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 19, 2014
HIST 395/495 Politics and Culture in the 1970s
HIST 465 Civil War and Reconstruction
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Government information resources for class assignments
HIST 492H U.S. Government Documents on Iraq Readings in Historical Topics Modern Iraq
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Oct 7, 2014
HIST 492H U.S Government Documents on Iraq Readings in Historical Topics Modern Iraq
HIST 495 Divided Germany 1945-1990
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Oct 7, 2014
HIST 495 Divided Germany 1945-1990
HIST 495 Trials in History
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Features information on U.S. and British Government resources for conducting research on historic trials.
HIST 602 Research Seminar: 20th Century International History
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
HIST 602 Research Seminar: 20th Century International History
HIST 602G Research Seminar: European Politics & War
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
HIST 602G Research Seminar: European Politics & War
HNRS 199H: Declassified Collections of Government Documents
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
HNRS 199H: Declassified Collections of Government Documents
Indiana Depository Libraries
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Provides links to Indiana federal depository library websites.
Indiana Government and Politics: A Resource Guide
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Indiana Government and Politics: A Resource Guide
Indiana Guidelines for Disposal of U.S. Government Depository Documents
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Approved by Indiana STate Library, Federal Depository Libraries, and Superintendent of Documents-Fall 2006
Indiana Links to Government Information
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Dec 22, 2010
Links to federal, state, and local government information resources.
Indiana Links to Government Information: Agriculture
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Jan 7, 2011
Federal and state agricultural information resources.
Indiana Local Government
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Provides access to Indiana local government resources including city and county governments and professional associations of governmental officials.
Indiana State Government and Private Sector Resources
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Mixture of Indiana and private information resources.
Indiana State Statistical Agency Websites
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Features links to statistical resources produced by Indiana State Government agencies.
INDIGO
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Provides information about Indiana Networking for Documents and Information of Government Organizations (INDIGO) Indiana Government Documents Librarians.
INDIGO Bylaws
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
INDIGO governing document.
INDIGO Information
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Provides links to INDIGO information resources.
INDIGO Membership List
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Lists INDIGO members
INDIGO Newsletter (1992-2003)
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Historic INDIGO newsletters
INDIGO Newsletter (current)
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Current and recent issues of INDIGO Newsletter.
INDIGO Officers and Committees
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Nov 7, 2014
Leadership roster
INDIGO Programs
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Nov 5, 2014
Itinerary of INDIGO programs.
International Government Organizations
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Provides links to a variety of international government organization websites.
International Government Resources
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Selected international government organization resources.
Judicial Branch
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Provides access to U.S. government judicial branch resources.
Legislative Branch
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Nov 5, 2014
Provides links to congressional information resources including congressional committees, congressional support agencies, and websites of Indiana's U.S. Representatives and Senators
Map Resources
by Michael Fosmire, Nicole Kong, Megan Sapp Nelson - Last Updated Aug 18, 2014
Resources available on the web and through Purdue University Libraries
Membership Form
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
National Archives
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Links to National Archives around the world.
Parrish - Economics
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Nov 5, 2014
A guide for economics data, indicators, and articles.
POL 223 Introduction to Environmental Policy
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Oct 3, 2014
POL 223 Introduction to Environmental Policy
POL 327 Global Green Politics
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
POL 327 Global Green Politics
POL 411 Congress Structure and Function
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
POL 411 Congress Structure and Function
POL 428 Politics of Regulation
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
POL 428 Politics of Regulation
POL 429 Race and Politics
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Sources for this class.
POL 491B Environmental Federalism
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Governmental and nongovernmental resources for this class.
POL 491C Senior Seminar the Presidency
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
POL 491C Senior Seminar the Presidency
POL 631 Research Seminar in International Relations: Terrorism
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
POL 631 Research Seminar in International Relations: Terrorism
Political Science
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Guide to Political Science Information Resources
Presidential Libraries and Records
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Provides access to presidential records produced by the presidential library system and other sources.
Purdue Libraries Government Information Collection Development Policy
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 22, 2014
Provides detailed overview of Purdue Libraries Government Information Collection Development Policy. Features breakdowns by U.S. Government agencies, state, local, foreign, and international government agencies.
Research Centers
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 15, 2014
Listing of U.S. and foreign academic and public policy research centers.
State and Territorial Governments
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Provides links to U.S. state and territorial government websites and to resources produced by state government official associations.
U.S. Government Independent Agencies
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Provides access to U.S. Government agency websites which are not parts of the executive, legislative, or judicial branches.
U.S. Government Statistical Agency Websites
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 12, 2014
Provides links to U.S. Government statistical agency websites.
Violette Participation Grant
by Bert Chapman - Last Updated Aug 8, 2014
Grant application form.
 

Federal Depository Library
Loading...
Arrow