A business and management database for articles on business conditions, trends, management techniques, corporate strategies, company news and industry-specific topics worldwide. Find research on advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, as well as information on 60,000+ companies.
Search more than 750 business periodicals and newsletters with a trade or industry focus. Provides users with industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and a wide variety of other topics. Contains publications on every major industry, including finance, insurance, transportation, construction, and many more.
Indexes and abstracts articles in business and management, marketing, MIS, accounting, finance, international business, and related disciplines. Provides indexing to more than 3,800 publications, including nearly 1,600+ peer-reviewed journals in business fields. Full text of over 3,000 periodicals including 1,000+ peer-reviewed journals.
A global information resource, providing full-text access to top national and international newspapers (including full text of the Wall Street Journal), newswires, business journals, market research reports, analysts reports and web sites. Contains over 8000 publications with content from 118 countries in 22 languages. Updated daily.
Financial statements, company news, industry analysis, historical information on M&A activity, country information, product and brand names, historical ratings, US executive biographies and compensation details, historical daily stock pricing back to 1925.
Includes market research reports for Europe, the UK, and the US. Reports cover a variety of sectors including consumer goods, travel and tourism, financial industry, internet industry, retail, and food & drink. Reports discuss market drivers, market size & trends, market segmentation, supply structure, advertising and promotion, retail distribution, consumer characteristics, and market forecasts.
Information on over 700 US Industries in the US economy. Classifying Industry Reports at the 5-digit North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), IBISWorld Industry Reports are at the granular level covering industry-specific titles from the popular to the not so popular. Each Industry Report is some 35-50 pages in length with abridged, 6-page Executive Summaries also available.
Note: for IBISWorld's Procurement Reports please see ProcurementIQ
Direct access to Frost & Sullivan's business intelligence portfolio, providing practical industry insights and analysis with real-world statistics and research results. Provides the latest technology, company, econometric, demographic, and industry information. Industries covered include: Communication and IT, Transportation, Consumer Products, Healthcare, Environment and Energy, Aerospace and Defense, Electronics and Semiconductors, Chemicals, Materials and Food.
Passport (formerly: Global Market Information Database) is an online business information system providing business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries. It offers integrated access to statistics, market reports, company profiles and information sources.
eBook series containing consumer buying trends in specific product categories including: alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages, entertainment, groceries, household furnishings, and several others. (Click on:Get Full Text)