Skip to main content

Government Documents on Midwestern U.S. History: Midwest State Governments

Government Documents on Midwestern U.S. History

Midwest State Govt.

Selected Midwestern State Government Resources

Digital Illinois
Illinois Historic Preservation Agency (Includes Illinois State Historical Library)
Illinois State Archives

Illinois State Library

Selected fulltext Illinois State Documents from Hathitrust catalog.

Indiana Bicentennial Commission

Indiana Dept. of Natural Resources-Division of Historic Preservation & Archaeology
Indiana Historical Bureau

Indiana Historical Society

Indiana Magazine of History (Last two years not available)

Indiana Memory Project
Indiana State Archives

Indiana State Legislators

Indiana State Library

Selected fulltext Indiana State Documents from Hathitrust catalog.

Iowa Heritage Digital Collections
Iowa State Historical Society (Includes Iowa State Archives)

Iowa State Library

Selected fulltext Iowa State Documents from Hathitrust catalog

Michigan Dept. of History, Arts, & Libraries (Includes State Archives)

Selected fulltext Michigan State documents from Hathitrust catalog

Minnesota Digital Library

Minnesota Historical Society (Includes State Archives)

Selected fulltext Minnesota State documents from Hathitrust catalog

Missouri Digital Heritage
Missouri State Archives

Missouri State Historic Preservation Office

Selected fulltext Missouri State documents from Hathitrust catalog

Ohio Historical Society (Includes State Archives)
Early Ohio History Digital Collection (Courtesy-Miami University of Ohio)

Ohio Memory

Selected fulltext Ohio State documents from Hathitrust catalog.

 Wisconsin-State of Wisconsin Collection

Wisconsin State Historical Society

Selected fulltext Wisconsin State documents from Hathitrust catalog

 

Subject Specialist

Bert Chapman's picture
Bert Chapman
Contact:
(765) 494-2837

Fax: (765) 494-9007