A business and management database for articles on business conditions, trends, management techniques, corporate strategies, company news and industry-specific topics worldwide. Find research on advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, as well as information on 60,000+ companies.
Indexes and abstracts articles in business and management, marketing, MIS, accounting, finance, international business, and related disciplines. Provides indexing to more than 3,800 publications, including nearly 1,600+ peer-reviewed journals in business fields. Full text of over 3,000 periodicals including 1,000+ peer-reviewed journals.
Information on over 700 US Industries in the US economy. Classifying Industry Reports at the 5-digit North American Industry Classification System (NAICS), IBISWorld Industry Reports are at the granular level covering industry-specific titles from the popular to the not so popular. Each Industry Report is some 35-50 pages in length with abridged, 6-page Executive Summaries also available.
Note: for IBISWorld's Procurement Reports please see ProcurementIQ
Offers up-to-date information on 20,000 stocks and mutual funds, allows screening using a variety of criteria. Provides access to Morningstar Rating for mutual funds and stocks. Includes Morningstar Analyst Reports on 1,000 stocks and 2,000 mutual funds.
This database has a five concurrent user limit. Please log off when you are finished.
This database provides one-stop access to more than 4,000 periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications and magazines covering over 150 academic disciplines.
The Textile Technology Index provides extensive coverage of the scientific and technological aspects of textile production and processing. The Textile Technology Index contains indexing and abstracting for over 470 periodical titles and for hundreds of titles drawn from sources such as books, conferences, theses, technical reports and trade literature.