This is the "Nuclear Engineering - Common Databases" page of the "Nuclear Engineering 597W" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Nuclear Engineering 597W  

Resources for the Nuclear Engineering students in the 597 course.
Last Updated: Oct 19, 2011 URL: http://guides.lib.purdue.edu/nucliterature Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Nuclear Engineering - Common Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Engineering Library

 

Engr/Tech Toolbar

The Engineering and Technology Library Toolbar allows you to take the library with you anywhere online.
The toolbar provides easy access to library resources from a browser toolbar. Download it now!
 

Help Guides

NUC common databases

  • INIS-International Nuclear Information System  
      
    INIS responds to the information needs of the international community and reflects the IAEA's interests and activities on peaceful applications of nuclear science and technology.
  • ETDEWEB  
      
    ETDE World Energy Base (ETDEWEB) contains a growing collection of over 4,106,000 bibliographic records and more than 237,000 full text documents! Access to additional full text documents is provided by DOI links.
  • Compendex  
      
    Engineering and related disciplines.
  • INSPEC  
      
    Communications, Computers & Computing, Control Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Electronics, Information Technology, Physics
  • Technology Research Database  
      
    A comprehensive database which provides a single file for searching all fields of Engineering and Technology.
  • DOE Information Bridge
    The Information Bridge: DOE Scientific and Technical Information provides free public access to over 230,000 full-text documents and bibliographic citations of Department of Energy (DOE) research report literature.

NUC Additional databases

Meet your librarian

Profile Image
Amy Van Epps
 
Federal Depository Library
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip