This is the "Research Databases" page of the "ENE 695-006 - Engineering Education Inquiry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ENE 695-006 - Engineering Education Inquiry   Tags: education, engineering  

A guide for the information presented to the ENE 695-006 Inquiry class.
Last Updated: Sep 12, 2011 URL: http://guides.lib.purdue.edu/eneinquiry Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Research Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Engineering Library

 

ENE Office Hours

Spring 2012

Amy has office hours in ARMS 1314 on Wednesdays, 10 am -12 noon. Feel free to stop by during this time.

Additional times and locations include:

Mondays 4-5 pm POTR 154
Tuesdays 3-4 pm POTR 154
Thursdays 9:30-11:30 am GRIS 210

 

Engr/Tech Toolbar

The Engineering and Technology Library Toolbar allows you to take the library with you anywhere online.
The toolbar provides easy access to library resources from a browser toolbar. Download it now!

Engineering Education - Primary Resources

Additional resources

  • Web of Knowledge  
      
    ISI Web of Knowledge provides access to Web of Science, ISI Proceedings, BIOSIS Previews, MEDLINE, Web Citation Index, and Journal Citation Reports.
  • PsycINFO  
      
    Covers literature in psychology and related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, neuroscience, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, and linguistics.
  • Sociological Abstracts  
      
    Activism & action research, community organization, demographics, family studies, feminist studies, gerontology, media, political science, social security programs, sociology are covered.
  • Social Sciences Abstracts / Full Text  
      
    Anthropology, area studies, family studies, law and criminology, political science, psychology, sociology, women´s studies, and related disciplines.
  • Dissertations and Theses (PQDT)  
      
    Index of theses and dissertations from U.S. and international universities.

Meet your librarian

Profile Image
Amy Van Epps
 
Federal Depository Library
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip